Afternoon tea Cruises

Our afternoon tea is an excellent way to enjoy a relaxing cruise along the historic Bridgewater canal whilst enjoying top quality food. With nearly everything made from scratch in the galley on board, we are sure you will not be disappointed.


Afternoon Tea consists of:

A selection of freshly made sandwiches and a slice of savoury quiche

Homemade Scones served with Jam and Clotted Cream

A selection of homemade cakes and pastries

All served on a traditional tiered tea stand with tea or filter coffee.


Adults £22.00 

Children (under 12) £12.00


Current availability:


Thursday 17th May

Saturday 19th May - 1.00pm - 3.00pm Fully Booked

Saturday 19th May 4.00pm - 6.00pm - Fully Booked

Monday 21st May

Tuesday 22nd May

Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday) - Fully Booked

Wednesday 30th May

Friday 1st June

Sunday 3rd June - 4.00pm - 6.00pm - Fully Booked

Monday 4th June

Thursday 7th June

Friday 8th June

Wednesday 13th June

Thursday 14th June

Friday 29th June

Tuesday 3rd July

Wednesday 11th July

Thursday 12th July

Monday 16th July - Fully Booked

Tuesday 17th July

Friday 20th July

Wednesday 25th July

Saturday 28th July 1pm - 3pm

Saturday 28th July 4pm - 6pm

Monday 30th July

Thursday 2nd August

Friday 3rd August

Monday 6th August - Fully Booked

Friday 10th August - Fully Booked

Tuesday 14th August

Wednesday 15th August

Thursday 23rd August

Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September

Friday 7th September

Monday 10th September

Friday 14th September

Thursday 20th September

Friday 28th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Thursday 4th October

Friday 12th October

Monday 15th October

Thursday 25th October

Friday 26th October

Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November

Friday 9th November

Wednesday 14th November


Mid November - December Festive Afternoon Tea

( More weekend dates to be released mid June)

Cruises depart at 1pm unless otherwise stated

Cruise lasts 2 hours.

Licensed bar on-board

All our public cruises depart from the hump back bridge ,Worsley village, M28 2PD



Please note the following Important Information:

Unfortunately due to the design of the vessel there is no disabled access onboard.

Regrettably we cannot guarantee that any of our dishes are completely free from traces of nuts.

Please advise us if you have any food related allergies or dietary requirements.

We reserve the right to vary the route of the trip for any at the discretion of the skipper, who shall be in full charge of the vessel.

Car parking at the point of embarkment is at the owners own risk and must not cause obstruction to local properties.

The vessel will depart promptly at the stated time, It is the party's responsibility to arrive prior to this. No refunds or amendments will be given for late arrival.

No refunds or amendments will be given for change in passenger numbers unless we are notified 24 hours before the cruise.

Cancellation /re-scheduling policy of 48 hrs apply.

Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty