Afternoon tea Cruises


Bookings to be made by telephone only: 01942 878 606 or 07725 130 277

Full payment required at time of booking



Our afternoon tea is an excellent way to enjoy a relaxing cruise along the historic Bridgewater Canal.

With everything made from scratch in the galley on board, we are sure you will not be disappointed.


___________________________________________________


Afternoon Tea consists of:


A selection of freshly made sandwiches and a slice of savoury quiche

Homemade Scones served with Jam and Clotted Cream

A selection of homemade cakes and pastries

All served on a traditional tiered tea stand with tea or filter coffee.


Adults £24.00 

Children (under 12) £12.00


15% NHS/ Emergency Service Discount available Monday - Friday only


We can cater for special dietary requirements such as vegetarian, gluten free, lactose free, vegan,

but we must be made aware of any special dietary requirements upon booking



Current availability:



Saturday 18th May - Fully Booked

Friday 24th May - Fully Booked

Saturday 25th May - Fully Booked

Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday) - Fully Booked

Wednesday 29th May- Fully Booked

Thursday 30th May 

Monday 3rd June

Saturday 8th June (1pm -3pm ) Fully Booked

Monday 10th June

Tuesday 11th June

Saturday 15th June 1pm -3pm-Fully Booked

Saturday 15th June 4pm - 6pm - Fully Booked

Tuesday 2nd July

Wednesday 3rd July

Friday 12th July

Monday 15th July

Thursday 18th July

Tuesday 23rd July

Saturday 27th July 1pm -3pm

Saturday 27th July 4pm - 6pm

Wednesday 31st July

Monday 5th August 

Thursday 8th August

Monday 12th August

Thursday 15th August 





___________________________________________________

What you need to know

Cruises depart at 1pm unless otherwise stated, boarding commences 30 minutes prior to the departure time. The cruise lasts 2 hours. 

All our public cruises depart from the Humpback bridge in Worsley Village unless otherwise stated.

There is a licensed bar on-board.

There is a toilet onboard

The boat is fully central heated



Please note the following Important Information:

Unfortunately due to the design of the vessel there is no disabled access onboard.

Regrettably we cannot guarantee that any of our dishes are completely free from traces of nuts.

Please advise us if you have any food related allergies or dietary requirements.

We reserve the right to vary the route of the trip for any at the discretion of the skipper, who shall be in full charge of the vessel.

Car parking at the point of embarkment is at the owners own risk and must not cause obstruction to local properties.

The vessel will depart promptly at the stated time, It is the party's responsibility to arrive prior to this. No refunds or amendments will be given for late arrival.

No refunds or amendments will be given for change in passenger numbers unless we are notified 48 hours before the cruise.

Cancellation /re-scheduling policy of 48 hrs apply.

Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty