Afternoon tea Cruises

Our afternoon tea is an excellent way to enjoy a relaxing cruise along the historic Bridgewater canal whilst enjoying top quality food. With nearly everything made from scratch in the galley on board, we are sure you will not be disappointed.


Afternoon Tea consists of:

A selection of freshly made sandwiches and a slice of savoury quiche

Homemade Scones served with Jam and Clotted Cream

A selection of homemade cakes and pastries

All served on a traditional tiered tea stand with tea or filter coffee.


Adults £22.00 

Children (under 12) £12.00


(We can cater for special dietary requirements such as vegetarian, gluten free, lactose free, vegan, but we must be made aware of any special dietary requirements upon booking)


Bookings to be made by telephone only : 01942 878606 or 07725130277


Current availability:


Saturday 5th January

Friday 11th January

Sunday 20th January

Monday 21st January

Saturday 26th January

Friday 1st February

Saturday 2nd February

Monday 18th February

Thursday 21st February

Monday 25th February

Friday 1st March

Tuesday 19th March

Wednesday 20th March

Friday 22nd March

Monday 25th March

Thursday 28th March

Monday 1st April

Thursday 4th April

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April

Tuesday 9th April

Wednesday 10th April

Monday 15th April

Tuesday 16th April

Friday 19th April (Good Friday)

Monday 22nd April (Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 24th April

Thursday 25th April


Cruises depart at 1pm unless otherwise stated

Cruise lasts 2 hours.

Licensed bar on-board

All our public cruises depart from the hump back bridge ,Worsley village, M28 2PD, unless otherwise stated.



15% NHS/ Emergency service Discount available Monday - Friday



Please note the following Important Information:

Unfortunately due to the design of the vessel there is no disabled access onboard.

Regrettably we cannot guarantee that any of our dishes are completely free from traces of nuts.

Please advise us if you have any food related allergies or dietary requirements.

We reserve the right to vary the route of the trip for any at the discretion of the skipper, who shall be in full charge of the vessel.

Car parking at the point of embarkment is at the owners own risk and must not cause obstruction to local properties.

The vessel will depart promptly at the stated time, It is the party's responsibility to arrive prior to this. No refunds or amendments will be given for late arrival.

No refunds or amendments will be given for change in passenger numbers unless we are notified 24 hours before the cruise.

Cancellation /re-scheduling policy of 48 hrs apply.

Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty