Afternoon tea Cruises

Our afternoon tea is an excellent way to enjoy a relaxing cruise along the historic Bridgewater canal whilst enjoying top quality food. With nearly everything made from scratch in the galley on board, we are sure you will not be disappointed.


Afternoon Tea consists of:

A selection of freshly made sandwiches and a slice of savoury quiche

Homemade Scones served with Jam and Clotted Cream

A selection of homemade cakes and pastries

All served on a traditional tiered tea stand with tea or filter coffee.


Adults £22.00 

Children (under 12) £12.00


Bookings to be made by telephone only 


Current availability:

Wednesday 25th July 

Saturday 28th July 1pm - 3pm Fully Booked

Saturday 28th July 4pm - 6pm - Fully Booked

Monday 30th July - Fully booked

Thursday 2nd August -Fully Booked

Friday 3rd August - Fully Booked

Monday 6th August - Fully Booked

Thursday 9th August - Fully Booked

Friday 10th August - Fully Booked

Tuesday 14th August - Fully Booked

Wednesday 15th August - Fully Booked

Saturday 18th August 1pm - 3pm Fully Booked

Saturday 18th August 4pm - 6pm Fully Booked

Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday) 1pm - 3pm- Fully Booked 

Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday) 4pm - 6pm Fully Booked

Friday 31st August - Fully Booked

Wednesday 5th September - Fully Booked

Friday 7th September - Fully Booked

Monday 10th September

Friday 14th September

Monday 17th September

Friday 21st September

Sunday 23rd September

Wednesday 26th September

Thursday 27th September - Fully Booked

Tuesday 2nd October

Thursday 4th October

Monday 8th October

Thursday 11th October

Friday 12th October

Sunday 14th October

Monday 15th October 

Tuesday 16th October

Wednesday 24th October

Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October 

Thursday 1st November

Monday 5th November

Tuesday 6th November

Friday 9th November

Wednesday 14th November

Thursday 15th November

Saturday 17th November


Mid November - December Festive Afternoon Tea

Cruises depart at 1pm unless otherwise stated

Cruise lasts 2 hours.

Licensed bar on-board

All our public cruises depart from the hump back bridge ,Worsley village, M28 2PD, unless otherwise stated.



Please note the following Important Information:

Unfortunately due to the design of the vessel there is no disabled access onboard.

Regrettably we cannot guarantee that any of our dishes are completely free from traces of nuts.

Please advise us if you have any food related allergies or dietary requirements.

We reserve the right to vary the route of the trip for any at the discretion of the skipper, who shall be in full charge of the vessel.

Car parking at the point of embarkment is at the owners own risk and must not cause obstruction to local properties.

The vessel will depart promptly at the stated time, It is the party's responsibility to arrive prior to this. No refunds or amendments will be given for late arrival.

No refunds or amendments will be given for change in passenger numbers unless we are notified 24 hours before the cruise.

Cancellation /re-scheduling policy of 48 hrs apply.

Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty