Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Festive Afternoon Tea 

Feel like getting into the Christmas Spirit? Then why not join us on one of our Festive Afternoon Tea Cruises:


Our afternoon tea is an excellent way to enjoy a relaxing cruise along the historic Bridgewater canal whilst enjoying top quality food. With nearly everything made from scratch in the galley on board, we are sure you will not be disappointed.


Our festive Afternoon Tea consists of:


A selection of freshly made festive sandwiches


Cup of chefs’ homemade winter warming soup of the day


Homemade Scones served with Jam and Clotted Cream


A selection of homemade festive cakes and pastries


All served on a traditional tiered tea stand with tea, filter coffee or mulled wine


Licensed bar on-board

Fully central heated

 

Adults £25.95

Children (under 12) £14.00


(We can cater for special dietary requirements such as vegetarian, gluten free, lactose free, vegan, but we must be made aware of any special dietary requirements upon booking)


Bookings to be made by telephone only : 01942 878 606 or 07725 130 277


Current availability:


Saturday 23rd November

Wednesday 27th November

Friday 29th November

Thursday 5th December

Monday 9th December

Tuesday 10th December

Friday 13th December

Wednesday 18th December

Thursday 19th December

Friday 20th December

Monday 23rd December

Tuesday 24th December

Saturday 28th December


15% NHS/ Emergency service discount available Monday - Friday


Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to start editing. This block is great for showcasing a particular feature or aspect of your business. It could be a signature product, an image of your entire staff, an image or your physical location, etc. Double click the image to customize it.